Prologue

I started this blog just to record my travels, mainly to laugh at myself when I read it back later and to just keep some memories alive (I tend to be quite forgetful). Hopefully I won’t give up on this after a couple of days like I do with a lot of things. 😂 If you happen to stumble upon here, I hope you find some of this information useful if you ever go to any of these places. If not, well, I hope you find it entertaining at least.

Self Intro: Loves manga and video games. Hobbies fluctuates with mood, sometimes I just sit at home all day playing with my PS Vita or 3DS, sometimes I go hiking, sometimes I like to watch movies by myself, but most of all, I love travelling!! My favourite place to travel is, to nobody’s surprise, Japan! Although I hardly ever go shopping during travelling, I do go crazy trying out local delicacies. 😋

Hope you enjoy reading this blog and feel free to leave comments! You are also welcome to visit my instagram: @gogochihako! 🙋

4 thoughts on “Prologue

Leave a comment